Harold Slutsky, DMD | Testimonials/Reviews in Philadelphia

harold_slutsky_logo.png

                       For A Smile Like No Other

3103 Hulmeville Road, Suite 206
Bensalem, PA 19020
(215) 638-0500

7100 Frankford Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19135
(215) 335-2500

Testimonials/Reviews
 

Alternative content

Get Adobe Flash player

Alternative content

Get Adobe Flash player

Alternative content

Get Adobe Flash player

Madison Lee
a month ago
Everyone that works there are so nice and take great care of you and my teeth look great! :)
Response from the ownera month ago
Thanks Madison, you're a great patient!
Miguel Cuna
a month ago
Had a amazing experience with Dr Slutsky and his staff.Everyone there is so friendly and They give you amazing results.
Response from the ownera month ago
You are an amazing patient! Thanks!
Kaitlyn Velazquez
7 months ago
I've been with Dr. Slutsky for over a year and a couple months now. And with in that time, I have had such a great team of people. Dr. Slutsky and his staff have done nothing but excelled at what they could do for me. I have so happy with what my results are looking like now. They are so positive and helpful for whatever I needed assist with! I am forever grateful. Can't wait to see my actual results in a month (hopefully) I'm excited to see my transformation from my first consultation to my last appointment! Thank you Dr. Slutsky and staff!
Response from the owner7 months ago
You're a great patient! Thank you for the kind words.
juliet mckee
in the last week
Great experience coming here staff was very kind and did a very good job!
Kathy Quinn
9 months ago
I've been with Dr. Slutsky for over a year and a couple months now. And with in that time, I have had such a great team of people. Dr. Slutsky and his staff have done nothing but excelled at what they could do for me. I have so happy with what my results are looking like now. They are so positive and helpful for whatever I needed assist with! I am forever grateful. Can't wait to see my actual results in a month (hopefully) I'm excited to see my transformation from my first consultation to my last appointment! Thank you Dr. Slutsky and staff!
Response from the owner9 months ago
Thank you for your kind words. Christopher is a wonderful patient, and we are fortunate to have the opportunity to treat him!
Aimee Ortega
9 months ago
My son, Christopher Quinn is a patient of Dr. Slutsky. We were nervous about going to get braces but after going to Dr. Slutsky's office we were so happy ad felt so welcomed there. We asked a lot of questions and never once did the staff or doctor make us feel like we were bothering them and were nothing but the most helpful and kind group of people I've ever experienced at a doctors office. The professionalism alone is wonderful, but they treat the patients so kindly I feel like I cannot say it enough. This practice should be an example for medical offices across the world to learn from!!
Response from the owner9 months ago
Eric is a wonderful patient! Thank you for your kind words.
Samantha Araujo
7 months ago
The staff were really nice! They were really patient, and did such a great job on my braces. My teeth look great!
david zhang
a year ago
My son Eric is a patient now at Dr. Slutsky's office! They are absolutely A-MA-ZING! Dr. Slutsky and his staff are so thorough and nothing slips by them! I love that the small details with my son's braces and his care are just important to them as they are to me! I had taken my son to another orthodontist prior to Dr. Slutsky and it was horrible. It was like a puppy mill for braces. I never saw the same staff person twice. The staff had to reread his file each time he came in to familiarize themselves with my son and his braces. And I felt like I didn't know what was going on. But since we switched to Dr. Slutsky we love it! and they give incentives to the kids for keeping up with their braces and the hygiene of their teeth. i LOVE that! I'm so thankful for Dr. Slutsky and his staff! they have been such a BLESSING to us! I'm taking my other son to see him soon too and get him evaluated for braces.
Barbara Lacerda
a year ago
I recently got my braces off and I couldn't be any happier about my teeth. They look great. If I had to get braces for a second time, I wouldn't choose any other orthodontist. Also the staff there are very nice and polite. I recommend Dr.Slutsky's office to anyone looking for a better smile.
Peirce Screen
2 months ago
Great office and great quality work
Devon Guertse
a year ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Slutsky's office for any teen or adult that is in need of braces. He does amazing work and is a perfectionist when it comes to teeth. The staff always makes sure you are comfortable and are so open when you have questions or concerns.
Patel Dhari
a year ago
My son has been to Harold Stlutsky's Orthodontics for an year now. It really helps the teeth and his teeth got more straighter with the braces. Their staff is wonderful. I recommend to others to go to Dr. Stlutsky's Orthodontics.
Deborah Newton
a year ago
I love Dr. Slutsky and his staff. They are professional and kind. They did a great job of explaining everything to me when I got my braces on last month. I would definitely recommend Dr. Slutsky to my friends and family.
Lacey McCausland
a year ago
I just got my braces on today for the first time and the experience at Dr. Slutsky was amazing. Everyone who works at the office was very friendly and informative. I would recommend anyone for the first time to get their braces here.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks for the kind words. You were a pleasure to work on.
yong lu
a year ago
Dr. Slutsky and his team of workers really made the horrifying experience known as "braces" much easier, relaxing, and much less scarier. From the game room in the waiting room, to the soothing people in the operating room it has provided great dental care and cosmetic care to me. I also like the system of points making me want to keep my teeth healthy. All and all Dr. Slutsky is a great, and experienced orthodontist. I recommend everyone near his office's.
Terry Johnson
a year ago
Dr. Slutsky and his wonderful staff restored my smile and my confidence. I am a grandmother who over the years had neglected the appearance of my teeth. I was referred to this office by my sister who now has a beautiful smile because of Dr. Slutsky. If you are fortunate enough to come under the care of the people who perform their craft inside of this office, It will be an experience that you will want to share with anyone who's thinking about improving the way they feel about their looks. I loved the professionalism and demeanors of everyone that I encountered during my treatment. Thank you Dr. Slutsky. I am so Happy I walked into your office.
Tanyiah Jackson
a year ago
Dr. Slutsky and his staffs are the best orthodontist I been to when I first want there they was ready and quick and got right to business they are nice THEY THE BEST they make sure everything right and perfect I like my new orthodontist
Kristina McDermott
a year ago
My daughter has been coming here for a few months now and I'm very pleased with her treatment thus far. Very professional and pleasant staff. She has a difficult case to treat but Dr. Slutsky is walking us through every step of the way! Highly recommend this office.
John Collins
a year ago
They have a professional and friendly staff. If you have a question about braces they will answer it. If something went wrong they will fix it. They have dealt with many people so it is usual for them to fix any problems occurred. They even have short wait times and the waiting room has lots of fun stuff to do while waiting (Xbox Kinect, Gaming machines, Computer, Recent Magazines, and a movie.) They even have a large variety of colors when it comes to picking braces colors. Dr. Slutsky's is the place to go to when it comes to braces.
Ajin Abraham
2 years ago
My experience with Dr. Slutsky was amazing. Service is extremely friendly and we don't have to wait for a long time. It is easy to get appointments and if you broke your wire or something, then they will give you emergency appointments which will help you to fix it right away. I highly recommend this place for people who need braces
Mary .Mnaco
a year ago

5.0 /5
I love the care given in Dr Slutskys office both from the Dr and the staff . They really care about your well being and my daughter has a beautiful smile .A great experience all around.I'd highly recommend Dr Slutsky.
Tahise Moore
2 years ago
Dr. Harold Slutsky is a family of people that makes every visit to the orthdontist office comfortable. The decor is relaxing with TVs to pass the time away, games and computers for kids to relax and take their minds of there appointment. Service is always friendly, quick and on time
Liamrocks1022
a year ago
Dr. Slutsky is a great place to go for braces. I know many people who went here and were pleased. The staff members who work here are great and have nothing bad to say.
Jaris Starling
a year ago
I just went for a consultation.
Great service, nice staff and office
Brighton Curran
2 years ago
As a current patient I love getting my braces fixed and getting to talk with the nurses. they are kind and treat you like family. they also instruct you how to brush right and keep your teeth moving, I love it here!
Elizabeth Colpe
a year ago
Love the staff here and the waiting room is so fun.
Beth Piskowski
2 years ago
Dr. Slutsky is awesome! My teeth were buck and really bad with spaces all over, and now they look great. He was always professional and nice, but intense (he is a real perfectionist). Nurses and receptionists are really nice. He runs on time, unlike most doctors. Go there!
cynthiay torres
a year ago
Very professional, clean, fast, everyone is always happy, smiling I really enjoy picking this facility for my braces. Thank u all...
Michael Avano
a year ago
Great office, everybody is friendly and does good work. My daughter's teeth look really nice!
ninjakevin6226573
a year ago
Great place! Great service, and definitely worth it!
luis rivera
a year ago
I love the staff and they did a great job with my braces, my teeth look awesome!
A Google User
A Google User
6 years ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Slutsky to anybody! My son's teeth were very crooked and he had a really bad overbite. He is a perfectionist and would not take them off until everything was just right (he's a professor at Temple). Dr. Slutsky did an amazing job getting them straight. He was very honest about how long everything would take and what it would cost. HIs office worked with us on a payment plan. His nurses and front desk people are also really nice and always made my son feel at ease. Honestly, he's the best doctor I've ever used, and I already have given his name to several friends who have children who need braces.
A Google User
A Google User
5 years ago
Dr. Slutsky treated me seven years ago. He paid close attention to detail, corrected my overbite, and closed the gaps between my teeth. His office always ran on time and worked efficiently. I would recommend his services to anyone.
 
 
Philadelphia Orthodontist | Testimonials/Reviews. Harold Slutsky is a Philadelphia Orthodontist.